Resonsive Image

"We provide the technical know-how and information to bridge the gap between the Producer, the Markets, and their Market Agents"

Register Now

Markets and Agents

Click on the Market to view the Agents in that Market

Agent Contact Details Services
RSA Market Agents (Bfn) Bets Linde
0514332858
bets@rsa.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Bftn Alg Markagentskappe (Bfn) Steve Swanepoel
0514332882
steveswanepoel@vodamail.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Modise Agency (T/A Sub Bfn) Modise Mokgele
0514331612
modise.mokgele@gmail.com
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Vrystaat Mark Agentskap (Bfn) Charles Naude
0514332894
vrystaatmark@iburst.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Subtropico (Bfn) Ian Weppenaar
0514331068
ian@subtropico.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Boeremark (Epping)

Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Boland Market Agency (CT) Herman Bonthuys
0215312060
bolandma@iafrica.com
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Fine Brothers (CT) Kade Lotter
0215316431
info@finebros.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Spes Bona (CT) Dampies Stander
0215322213
dampies@subtropico.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
RSA Cape Town (CT) Anene Gunter
0215318472
anene@rsa.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Rhoda's Market Agency (CT) Uthmaan Rhoda
0215318865
rmaz@vodamail.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
RSA Market Agents (Dbn) Duncan Catto
0314651313
queries@rsa.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Hanly Market Agency (Dbn) Flippie Zwart/Morgan Joseph
0314590605
flippie@hanly.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Delta Market Agents t/a Subtropico (Dbn) Derek Martin
0314519104
derek@deltamarketagents.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Port Natal Markagente (Dbn) Karien Van Vuuren
0314657861
portnata@mweb.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
AA Market Agency (Eas) Cindy Sims
0437452373
admin@aamarket.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Border Farmers Market Agents (Eas) Onah
0437451936
borderfarmers@saol.com
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Martin & Scheepers (Eas) Lester Sims
0437451652
ms@sainet.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Subtropico (Eas) Allan Kemp
0437451227
akempmarketing@gmail.com
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Garden Route Fresh Express Louis Ehlers
0823818839
admin@cawfresh.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Garden Route Market Agency (Geo) Bryan Simons
0448751286
georgemarket@mwebbiz.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
RSA Market Agents (Jhb) Michelle Smith
0116134391
queries@rsa.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Botha & Roodt (Jhb) Elmarie Jonker
0116136981
elmarie@botharoodt.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Marco (Jhb) Elamrie Jonker
0116136981
elmarie@botharoodt.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Subtropico (Jhb) Helgaard Theunissen
0116138611
helgaard@citifresh.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Wenpro (Jhb) Dorette Potgieter
0116133917
admin1@wenpro.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Dapper (Jhb) Lawrence Scimper
0116134021
admin@dapper.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Citifresh (Jhb) Helgaard Theunissen
0116134344
helgaard@citifresh.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
C.L. De Villiers (Jhb) Ronel Harris
0116133618
cldev.muller@telkomsa.net
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Execufruit (Jhb) Leigh Badenhorst
0116136101
admin@execufruit.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Metro Market Agents (Jhb) Sam Nedzanani
0116135390
metroadmin@mwebbiz.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Egoly Market Agents (Jhb) Danny Geral
0825634562
admin@egoly.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
City Deep Watermelon Panel (Jhb) Steve Michaels
0116133470
steve@cdwp.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
DW Fresh (Jhb) Theresa Fredericks
0832602146
info@dwfresh.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Pula Nala Market Agents (Jhb) Christine Hendricks
0116132215
ndo7@vodamail.co.za%20%20pulanala@telkomsa.ne
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Unidev Market Agents Eileen Muller
0116231293
admin@unidev.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Farmers Direct Market Agent (Kei) Trish Stevens

Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Boder Farmers Market (Kei)

Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Kimberley FPM Agents (Kim) Schalk Booysen
0538333414
kimberley@subtropico.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Squires (Kim) Craig Squires
0538331667
squires@vodamail.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Subtropico (Kim) Hannes Strydom
0538333414
hanneskva@gmail.com
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Samuels and Sons (Kim) Fatima Samuels
0538329546
fatimasamuels1@gmail.com
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
J Frances & Sons (Kle) Heinrich Kok / Stef Cornelius
0184691261
jfrances@lantic.net
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Garfield Market Agents (Kle) Gerhard Pretorius
0184694385
garfield@garf.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Osche (Kle) Madelein / Kobus Fourie
0184691341
wlochse@mtnloaded.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Subtropico (Kle) Coenie Kruger
0184692730
coeniekruger@mweb.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Matlosana Market Agency (Kle) Marius
0832870111
admin@mmagents.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Modise Market Agents (Kle)

Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Mooketsi Market Agents Johannes Chuene
0816800065
mooketsi@frreshlinq.com
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Sakkie Barnard en Seuns (Mpum) Wouter Barnard
0137552768
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Lowveld and National Mkt Ag (Nel)

Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Northend Market Agents Ebeth Van Der Merwe
0414515140
noordeinde1@gmail.com
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
G W Poole (Pmb) Simon Poole
0333861261
marketing@gwpoole.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Peter & Company (Pmb) Cathy Peter
0333861301
peter@peterco.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Natalia Market Agent (Pmb) Priya Takurpasath
0333862201
natalia0@mweb.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Subtropico (Pmb) Yovesh Raju
0333865366
yovesh@subtropico.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Nkosi Market Agents (Pmb) Anil Sewchuran
0333860407
nkosima@lantic.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Polokwane RSA Market Agents (Rie) Jako Swart
0816800064
polokwane@freshlinq.com
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
African Market Agents (Por) Malie
0414611405
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Finlayson (Por) Peter Knowlden
0414611410
wfinlayson@icon.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Gouws (Por) Chris Nance
0414611202
gouws_p1@telkomsa.net
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Lansdell (Por) Gerrit Smit
0414611525
lansdellagents@absamail.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
New Approach Market Agency (Por)

Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Algoa Bay Market Agents (Por)

Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
New Africa Market Agents (Spr) Nazir Kara

Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Springs Mkt Agents T/A RSA (Spr) Marianne
011 815 6836
smfagents@webmail.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
A M Meyer (Spr) Leonika
011 815 2995
a@a
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Springs Market Agents (Spr) Kobus Smal
011
info@
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Subtropico (Springs (Spr) Marius Nel
0113621187
marius@subtropico.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
RSA Market Agents (Spr)

Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Fresh Way Market Agents (Pre) Ronald Seseni
0741599947
ronnyseseni@gmail.com
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Tswana Green Market Agents (Pre) Serole Magopa
0834705230
smagopa2@gmail.com
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Farmers Trust (Pre) Nenette Du Plessis
0123232000
nenette@farmerstrust.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Botha & Roodt (Pre) Louis Cilliers
0123215370
brpta@icon.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Dup & Wol (Pre) Magda or Lezelle
0123285246
magda@dupwol.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Noordvaal Markagente (Pre) Nic Strydom
0123232229
info@noordvaal.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Prinsloo & Venter (Pre) Neels Hattingh
0123263611
neels@pvma.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Protea Market Agents (Pre) Attie Horn
0123268821
attie@subtropico.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
RSA Mkt Agency (Pre) Hendrik Eksteen
0123262461
hendrik@rsa.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Mabeka Market Agents (Pre) Andries Mashiane
0827286863
admin@mabekaagent.com
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
D W Fresh Agency (Pre) Johan Du Plessis
0123269226
jduplessis@dwfresh.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Egoly Market Agents (Pre) Jackie De Buys
0116138673
admin1@egoly.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Impala (Ver) Gerhard Falch
0164511061
no email address
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Subtropico (Ver) Ronelle Kruger
0164514189
ronelle@subtropico.co.za
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Botha & Roodt (Wel) Louise Van Rhyn
0573551451
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Opkoms (Wel) Walter Schmidt
0573551701
opkoms@internext.co.za
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Subtropico (Wel) Charl Schmidt
0573555800
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Matsau Market Agents

Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Agent Contact Details Services
Witbank Market Agency (Wit) Lizelle
0716896785
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats
Subtropico (Wit) Hanlie Koch
0136563347
Account Sales
Market Recon
Fresh Stats

Client Login




Data Upload

MRS Data
Account Sales
Early Fax Data
Daily Stats

PDF Account Sales Info

Click here to see a list of all the Agents for which we supply account sales via email.

News and Information

Click here to see latest news and information.
Resonsive Image
Resonsive Image
Resonsive Image
Resonsive Image
Resonsive Image
Resonsive Image

Powered by Freshmark Systems